REG mbH

 We offer one-stop, expert disposal service 

Recycling Altreifen Rohstoffe WertstoffeReifen-Entsorgungsgesellschaft mbH (REG) is a subsidiary  of Continental Aktiengesellschaft, Hannover. With its products, Continental is one of the world leading automotive suppliers.

REG was established in 1992 in response to the end-of-life tires directive that was to become law. When the company was founded, the main priorities were to establish eco-friendly tire disposal in Germany.

With this measure, Continental became the first tire manufacturer in Germany to take responsibility for the disposal of their products. Today, REG´s services enjoy the high regard of industrial rubber-processing companies as well as of many specialist tire retail chains, car dealership, garages, communities and private individuals. In addition to tire disposal, trade customers can also benefit from our Purchase of tire casings service.


- Many types of waste...one contact person -

In 2007, we expanded our disposal service by offering the service of Disposal of miscellaneous waste from car repair shop, enabling our customers to come to us to dispose of both, old tires and all workshop materials. As a certified waste management and disposal company, REG ensures that all of your waste – from used oil to paper waste – is disposed in conformity with the law and with respect to the environment. 

REG's portfolio is rounded off by two further business segments. These deals with the disposal, procurement and marketing and sale of waste from manufacture of tires and technical elastomer products. Our scope of activity covers the disposal of rubber waste – both vulcanized and unvulcanized and with and without foreign extraneous materials – as well as the marketing and sale of rubber-specific raw materials (i.e. mainly rubber compounds). This service from REG is popular not only with Continental's plants, but also with many other European tire manufacturers.

- We leave nothing to chance -

Whatever your area – when submitting queries, you can always rely on our expert team with specific contact persons for every business segment. After all, your satisfaction is our topmost priority.

Contact us for a non-binding waste disposal concept. It'll be worth it – you'll see!

Yours,

Odisseos Kakionis
- General Manager –

Die REG mbH

 – Wir bieten kompetenten Entsorgungsservice aus einer Hand –

Recycling Altreifen Rohstoffe WertstoffeDie Reifen-Entsorgungsgesellschaft mbH (REG) ist ein Konzernunternehmen der Continental Aktiengesellschaft, Hannover. Continental gehört mit seinen Produkten weltweit zu den führenden Automobilzulieferern.

Gegründet wurde die REG im Oktober 1992 vor dem Hintergrund der vom Gesetzgeber geplanten Altautorücknahmeverordnung. Vorrangige Gründungsziele waren der Aufbau und die Sicherstellung einer umweltgerechten Reifenentsorgung in Deutschland.
Mit dieser Maßnahme war die Continental AG der erste Reifenhersteller Deutschlands, der sich der Verantwortung im Rahmen der Entsorgung seiner Produkte gestellt hat. Heute schätzen neben gummiverarbeitende Industrieunternehmen auch viele Reifenfachhandelsketten, Autohäuser, Werkstätten, aber auch Kommunen und Privatpersonen den Service der REG. Neben der Reifenentsorgung können Kunden aus dem Handel auch von unserem Service des Karkassenankaufs profitieren.


- Viele Abfallarten...Ein Ansprechpartner -

Im Jahr 2007 haben wir unseren Entsorgungsservice um den Bereich der Entsorgung von Werks-&Werkstattabfällen erweitert.Somit können unsere Kunden neben Altreifen auch alle Stoffe aus dem Werkstattbereich über uns entsorgen. Von A wie Altöl bis Z wie Zeitungsabfälle – die REG, als zertifizierter Entsorgungsfachbetrieb, sorgt in jedem Fall für die umweltgerechte und gesetzeskonforme Entsorgung Ihrer Abfälle. 

Komplettiert wird das Portfolio der REG durch zwei weitere Geschäftsbereiche, die sich mit der Entsorgung bzw. Vermittlung und Vermarktung von Abfällen aus der Reifenproduktion und technischen Elastomererzeugnissen befassen. Dabei handelt es sich um die Entsorgung von Gummiabfällen in vulkanisierter bzw. unvulkanisierter Form mit und ohne Fremdstoffen sowie der Vermarktung von gummispezifischen Rohstoffen (Schwerpunkt Kautschukmischungen).  Neben den Continental-Werken nehmen auch viele andere europäische Reifenhersteller diesen Service der REG gerne an.

- Wir überlassen nichts dem Zufall-

Egal welcher Bereich Sie interessiert - bei Ihren Anfragen können Sie sich jederzeit auf unser kompetentes Team mit festen Ansprechpartnern zu jedem Geschäftsbereich verlassen, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser höchstes Ziel.

Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Entsorgungskonzept erarbeiten.
Sie werden sehen – es lohnt sich!

Ihr

Odisseos Kakionis
- Geschäftsführer -